JIS News

The new Boards of Directors for the Culture, Health, Arts, Sports and Education Fund Limited (CHASE) and the Jamaica Social Investment Fund (JSIF) approved by the Cabinet have been announced by the Honourable Olivia “Babsy” Grange Minister of Information, Culture, Youth and Sports.
For CHASE which falls under the Ministry of Finance and the Public Service, the Board members are:
1. Mr Phillip Henriques Chairman2. Dr Aggrey Irons3. Mrs Audrey Chin4. Mrs Pat Ramsay5. Mr John Desnoes6. Mr Allan Beckford7. Mr Saleem Lazarus8. Mrs Dawn Heron9. Mr Hugh Nash10. Mrs Belinda Williams11. Dr Donovan Bennett12. Mr Brian George13. Mr Richard Forbes14. Mr Glen Christian15. Mr Ali McNab
JSIF, which falls under the Office of the Prime Minister (OPM) has as its new Board Members: 1. Dr Wesley Hughes Chairman2. Dr Saphire Longmore3. Monsignor Richard Albert4. Mrs Yvonne Fredrick5. Mrs Patricia Sutherland6. Mrs Prudence Kidd-Deans7. Mr Donovan Samuels 8. Mr Alvin McIntosh9. Dr Marion Bullock-Ducasse

Skip to content