JIS News

Governor- General, His Excellency the Most Hon. Professor Kenneth Hall, has re-appointed Hon. Dennis Lalor; Hon. Headley Cunningham; Hon. Mr. Justice Ransford Langrin; and Hon. Shirley Miller as Privy Councillors.
Ambassador the Hon. David Muirhead will serve as Senior Member of the Council, while Hon. Mr. Justice Paul Harrison has been appointed to succeed Ambassador the Hon. Donald Mills.
The appointments take effect from September 3, 2007.

Skip to content