JIS News

The Minister of Youth, Sports and Culture, the Honourable Olivia Grange, MP has announced the new Board of Directors of the National Youth Service.
The new Board of Directors, which has been approved by the Cabinet, has 15 members who will serve for a period of three years effective July 1, 2010.
The full Board of Directors:Mr David Shirley (Chairman)Mrs Roberta Brown-Ellis (Deputy Chairman)Ms Rochelle CameronLt Col Oral KhanMrs Florette BlackwoodMr Garth AndersonRev Herro Blair, JrMr Harold BlakeMr James ForbesMr Lenworth FultonMr Duane SmithMr Lenford SalmonExecutive Director of the SDC or nomineeMs Davia WilkinsMr Renardo Smith

Skip to content