Jamaica Intellectual Property Office (JIPO)

Office of Utilities Regulation (OUR)

Jamaica Houses of Parliament

Jamaica Fire Brigade

Overseas Department

Jamaica Fair Trading Commission

Jamaica Export Trading Company (JETCO)

Jamaica Exporters’ Association

Passport, Immigration & Citizenship Agency

Jamaica Defence Force

Jamaica Customs

Jamaica Cultural Development Commission

Permanent Mission of Jamaica to the United Nations

Jamaica Civil Aviation Authority

Jamaica Chamber of Commerce

Jamaica Business Development Centre

Pesticides Control Authority

Jamaica Argricultural Society

Jamaica Archives & Records Department

Petrojam Limited

Skip to content