JIS News

Cabinet has approved the appointment of board members to sit on seven boards that fall under the Ministry of Transport and Works.
Transport and Works Minister, Mike Henry announced the names of the chairpersons of the boards at a post-Cabinet press briefing held at Jamaica House.
The Chairpersons of the boards are: Ms. Shirley Williams, Air Jamaica Board; Mr. Christopher Bovell , National Road Operating and Constructing Company (NROCC); Mr. Mark Hart, the Airports Authority of Jamaica; Mr. George Johnson, the Transport Authority; Mr. Noel Hylton, the Port Authority of Jamaica; Mr. Richard Powell, the National Works Agency; and Mr. Peter Jervis, Road Maintenance Fund.

Skip to content