JIS News


Members of the Commission to Review Jamaica’s Relations

within the CARICOM and ACP cariforum framework


  1. Former Prime Minsiter Bruce Golding (Chairman)
  1. Mr Metry Seaga, President, Jamaica Manufacturers’ Association
  1. Mrs Michelle Chong, President, Jamaica Exporters Association
  1. Mr Warren McDonald, President, Jamaica Chamber of Commerce
  1. Mr William Mahfood, President, Private Sector Organization of Jamaica
  1. Hugh Johnson, President, Small Business Association of Jamaica
  1. Damien King, Co-Executive Director, Caribbean Policy Research Institute (CaPRI)

University of the West Indies, Mona             

  1. Dr Nigel Clarke, Deputy Chairman & CFO, Musson Group of Companies
  1. Ambassador Lorne McDonnough, Former Ambassador to T & T (& CARICOM)
  1. Maxine Henry Wilson, Commissioner, Jamaica Tertiary Education Commission
  1. Eleanor Brown, Associate Professor of Law, George Washington University

Washington, DC

  1. Danny Roberts, Director, Hugh Lawson Shearer Trade Union Education Institute

University of the West Indies, Mona

  1. Michael Diamond, Second Vice President, National Consumer League
  1. Mr Dennis Cohen, Deputy Managing Director, National Commercial Bank
  1. Mr Donnie Bunting, Farmer, Longville Park Farm
  1. John Jackson, Chartered Accountant/Financial Analyst
  1. Mr Kevin O’Brien-Chang, Businessman/Public Commentator



  1. Ministry of Foreign Affairs & Foreign Trade
  1. Ministry of Industry, Commerce, Agriculture & Fisheries
  1. Ministry of Finance and Public Service
  1. Research Officer
  1. Foreign Service Office
  1. Administrative Assistant



Skip to content